Friendship Circles

Need guidance or ideas?

The RCII Team is always available to help here!
Additionally, we have partnered with Friendship Circle International as a great resource for support and ideas.
See below for a location nearest you and reach out!

First Name Last Name Title Account Name Mobile Email
Musia Marlow Director Ariella's NY Friendship Circle 7864176830 mooslamarlow@gmail.com
Ezzy Schusterman Executive Director Bay Area Friendship Circle 9176025432 ezzy@bayareafc.org
Chaya Rubin Director Capital Region Friendship Circle (518) 488-8992 chaya@capitalfriends.org
Levi Weinbaum Director Friendship Circle of Alabama   leviw88@gmail.com
Mendy Levertov Director Friendship Circle of Arizona (480) 236-5242 mendyl@chabadaz.org
Rickelle New Director Friendship Circle of Atlanta (404) 423-3371 rickellenew@gmail.com
Chana Solomon   Friendship Circle of Baltimore 3475281292 chana@jointhecircle.com
Zeesy Grossbaum Director Friendship Circle of Bergen County (201) 926-5333 zeesy@bcfriendship.com
Yosef Romano Executive Director Friendship Circle of Berkeley   yosefromano@gmail.com
Berel Majesky Executive Director Friendship Circle of Brooklyn 3475987098 berel@fcbrooklyn.com
Rochel Matusof Director Friendship Circle of Calgary   rmatusof@chabadalberta.org
Chanale Wolosow Executive Director Friendship Circle of Central Jersey (732) 619-4125 chanale@friendsnj.com
Bentzion Groner Executive Director Friendship Circle of Charlotte (704) 724-6270 bgroner@friendshipcircle.com
Yossi Marozov Co-Director Friendship Circle of Cleveland (216) 235-6498 yossi@friendscleveland.com
Avraham Mintz Executive Director Friendship Circle of Colorado (303) 946-8212 rabbi@denverjewishcenter.com
Esther Kaltmann Director Friendship Circle of Columbus 614-563-2261 esther@friendscolumbus.com
Eli Laber Director Friendship Circle of Conejo Valley 818-422-4770 elaber@friendshipcircleca.com
Malya Shmotkin Director Friendship Circle of Fairfield County (203) 273-5258 malya@friendshipct.com
Zalman Baumgarten Director Friendship Circle of Great Neck and The North Shore 3473598302 rabbizalman@chabadgn.com
Chaya Mushka Slavaticki Director Friendship Circle of Greater Ft. Lauderdale (954) 225-4290 chayashany@gmail.com
Shayna Gopin Family and Volunteer Coordinator Friendship Circle of Greater Hartford (860) 833-4035 shayna@friendshipcirclect.com
Shmuel Dovid Wilhelm Executive Director Friendship Circle of Greater Mercer County (609) 902-7818 shmuelwilhelm@gmail.com
Chaya Sufrin   Friendship Circle of Howard County (443) 280-0340 chaya@chabadclarksville.org
Zelik Moscowitz Executive Director Friendship Circle of Illinois (847) 833-6843 zelik@fcil.org
Chani Canterman Director Friendship Circle of Jerusalem 0546823737 friendjerusalem@gmail.com
Eli Pink Director Friendship Circle of Leeds (718) 571-3293 education@judaismlive.com
Devora Halperin   Friendship Circle of Lehigh High Valley 610 554 2784  
Miriam Rav-Noy Director Friendship Circle of Los Angeles (323) 841-6757 miriam@fcla.org
Dina Rendler Director Friendship Circle of Lower Manhattan 6463361096 dina@friendshipnyc.com
Mimi Lyons Director Friendship Circle of Manchester, UK 7895742296 mimi@friendship-circle.org.uk
Chana Kaplan Director Friendship Circle of Maryland 240-543-4596 chanakaplan@gmail.com
Nechama Harlig Director Friendship Circle of Miami 305-609-4269 nechama@friendshipcirclemiami.org
Mendy Dechter Executive Director Friendship Circle of Miami Beach and North Dade 3472251322 mendyd@gmail.com
Bassie Shemtov Director Friendship Circle of Michigan (248) 613-9218 bassie@friendshipcircle.org
Yosef Paris Executive Director Friendship Circle of Montreal (514) 928-6041 yossi@friendshipcircle.ca
Yossi Lieberman Director Friendship Circle of Nassau County (718) 781-4333 rebyossel@yahoo.com
Chanie Krinsky   Friendship Circle of Needham 781-727-.8944 friendship@jewishneedham.com
Toba Grossbaum Director Friendship Circle of New Jersey 9734543790 toba@fcnj.com
Chani Mintz Director Friendship Circle of Orange County 9496898616 chani@friendshipoc.org
Chani Gurkov Director Friendship Circle of Passaic County 9734937842 chanig@optonline.net
Rochie Zarchi   Friendship Circle of Puerto Rico 7875014825 rachelzarchi@gmail.com
Yisroel Cotlar Executive Director Friendship Circle of Raleigh/Cary (832) 293-3565 yc@chabadofcary.org
Yaakov Wilansky Director Friendship Circle of Roslyn (424) 653-7310 yaakovw@chabadroslyn.com
Elisheva Green Executive Director Friendship Circle of S Diego (619) 398-6736 elisheva@friendshipcirclesd.org
Ari Schapiro Director Friendship Circle of Sao Paulo +55-99910-0991 rabinoarischapiro@terra.com.br
Naftoli Minkowitz Director Friendship Circle of Sharon 781-806-0760 rabbinaftoli@sharonfriends.com
Leah Lipskar Director Friendship Circle of South Africa 27825191335 lipskar.leah@gmail.com
Levi Tennenhaus Co-Director Friendship Circle of South Broward 9545587005 ltchabad@gmail.com
Devorah Gancz   Friendship Circle of Suffern (845) 746-1982 devorah@jewishsuffern.com
Batsheva Borenstein Director Friendship Circle of the 5 Towns (917) 592-3338 batsheva@chabad5towns.com
Shlomo Gutnick Director Friendship Circle of the Upper East Side   rabbi@friendshipcirclenyc.org
Mushka Matusof Director Friendship Circle of Toledo 419-509-0105 mushka@fctoledo.com
Itchy Grossbaum   Friendship Circle of Toronto (416) 356-5739 igrossbaum@chabad.ca
Sarah Kranz-Ciment Director Friendship Circle of Virginia (804) 363-5798 sarah@friendshipcircleva.org
Elazar Bogomilsky Executive Director Friendship Circle of Washington (206) 290-6301 rabbi@friendshipcirclewa.org
Nechama Shemtov Director Friendship Circle of Washington, D.C. (202) 744-3119 nechamadc@gmail.com
Estie Mochkin   Friendship Circle of Westchester    
Levi Stein Director Friendship Circle of Wisconsin 2488777978 lstein@fcwi.org
Levi Dubrawsky   The Friendship Circle of Dallas 972.897.8801 levi@friendshipdallas.org
Zushe Cunin Executive Director The Friendship Circle by the Sea 310-628-4444 rabbizushe@chabadpalisades.com
Sarah Biston Director The Friendship Circle of North Broward & South Palm Beach 9546915512 sarahbiston@gmail.com
Mordy Rudolph Executive Director The Friendship Circle Pittsburgh (412) 478-1079 rabbimordy@fcpgh.org
Sholom Ber Cohen Director The Merrin-Bienenfeld Friendship Circle of Lake Grove 7189740857 rabbicohen@chabadsb.com
Estie Orenstein Co-Director Valley Chabad Friendship Circle (201) 749-2883 estie@valleychabad.org
Chanie Baitelman Associate Director Valley Friendship Circle 8182625016 chanie@chabadsc.com

Instagram

Facebook